Our Staff

Click on an individual's name to learn more about them.  All extensions listed are for 610.688.8700.

PASTORS

Casey Thompson

Senior Pastor and Head of Staff, x214

cthompson@waynepres.org

Anne Clark Duncan

 

Minister for Pastoral Care, x217

aclarkduncan@waynepres.org

Laurie Taylor Weicher

Minister for Education and Discipleship, x226

lweicher@waynepres.org

 

Aisha Brooks-Lytle

Minister for Mission, x221

aisha@waynepres.org

 

CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES

Kelli Masters

Director of Children’s Ministries, x222

kelli@waynepres.org

YOUTH AND YOUNG ADULT MINISTRIES

Andrew Hostetter

Director of Youth Ministries, x235

ahostetter@waynepres.org

Sarah Hostetter

Associate Director of Youth Ministries and Pastoral Intern, x237
shostetter@waynepres.org

 

MUSIC MINISTRIES

Tim Evers

Minister of Music, x224
tevers@waynepres.org

James Gerber

Associate Minister of Music, x227
jgerber@waynepres.org

Nancy Moffitt

Director of Children’s Choirs, x228

nmoffitt@waynepres.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Neil Hartman

Director of Finance and Administration, x216

nhartman@waynepres.org

Ruth Wisniewski

Children’s Ministries/Accounting Assistant, x241

ruthw@waynepres.org

Mary LOU KENDUS

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor, x212

mkendus@waynepres.org

Monique Chico

Administrative Assistant for Education and Discipleship, x220

mchico@waynepres.org

 Lynne Eckman

Administrative Assistant for pastoral care, grief recovery, and Deacon ministries, x215

lynnee@waynepres.org

NURSERY SCHOOL

wendy devlin

Director of Nursery School, x240

wdevlin@waynepres.org

RECEPTIONIST

Mary jo Meneely, x211

mjm@waynepres.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Cathy Chandler

Administrative Housekeeper, x245

Stephen Hart and John Leaper

Custodians